Chapter Leaders

Connecticut/Westchester chapter leaders come from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 

Meet the Leaders:

  Ken Lowell
At large
Mastercard
ken.lowell@mastercard.com



                     Bill Clegg
At large
STP / DPM
bill.clegg@stvinc.com


  Cynthia Leary
Chapter Financial Officer
Citizens Bank
Cynthia.Leary@citizensbank.com

 
  Jonathan Putnam
Non-voting
Cushman & Wakefield
jonathan.putnam@cushwake.com

  Diane Godin
At large
William Raveis
Diane.Godin@raveis.com

 
  Peter Olson
At Large
Cigna/CBRE
Peter.Olson@Cigna.com

 

Robyn Abbate
At Large
Wiggin and Dana LLP
RAbbate@wiggin.com


 

Wade Godin

At Large
Aetna Inc.
GodinW@aetna.com

 
  Scott Tibbo
At Large
JLL
Scott.Tibbo@am.jll.com



  Stephanie Fulbright
At Large
The Hartford
Stephanie.fulbright@thehartford.com

 
Scott Kosswig
Immediate Past President
Stanley Black & Decker
SKosswig@stanleyworks.com

 

 
  Rebecca Nolan
At Large
MetroHartford Alliance
rnolan@metrohartford.com

  Sandra K. Fitzpatrick, MCR
Non-voting
Fidelity National Title Group
Sandra.Fitzpatrick@fnf.com
 

 
  Larry Bibri
Non-voting
Haworth
Larry.Bibri@Haworth.com


 
Marcia Fowler
At Large
Herman Miller
marcia_fowler@hermanmiller.com


  Mark Nisbett
President
Cigna
mark.nisbett@cigna.com

  John Pursell
At Large
Diageo
John.W.Pursell@diageo.com


  Troy Riccitelli
Non-voting
Omnicom Group
Troy.Riccitelli@omnicomgroup.com



  Kyle Roberts
At Large
CBRE
kyle.roberts@cbre-ne.com

 

Terri Frink

At Large

SLAM Collaborative

Frink@slamcoll.com