Chapter Leaders

Connecticut/Westchester chapter leaders come from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 

Meet the Leaders:

  Ken Lowell
At large
Mastercard
ken.lowell@mastercard.com
                     Bill Clegg
At large
STP / DPM
bill.clegg@stvinc.com
  Cynthia Leary
Chapter Financial Officer
Citizens Bank
Cynthia.Leary@citizensbank.com

 
 


Terri Frink

At Large

SLAM Collaborative

Frink@slamcoll.com

  Diane Godin
At large
William Raveis
Diane.Godin@raveis.com

 
  Peter Olson
Advisory Group
Cigna/CBRE
Peter.Olson@Cigna.com
 

Robyn Abbate
Advisory Group
Wiggin and Dana LLP
RAbbate@wiggin.com

 

Wade Godin

Advisory Group
Aetna Inc.
GodinW@aetna.com

 
  Scott Tibbo
At Large
JLL
Scott.Tibbo@am.jll.com
  Stephanie Fulbright
At Large
The Hartford
Stephanie.fulbright@thehartford.com
 

Scott Kosswig
Advisory Group
Stanley Black & Decker
SKosswig@stanleyworks.com

 

 
  Rebecca Nolan
At Large
MetroHartford Alliance
rnolan@metrohartford.com
  Sandra K. Fitzpatrick, MCR
Advisory Group
Fidelity National Title Group
Sandra.Fitzpatrick@fnf.com
 
  Martha Mahoney
At large
mmahoney@fujifilm.com


 
Marcia Fowler
At Large
Herman Miller
marcia_fowler@hermanmiller.com
  Mark Nisbett
President
People Places and Spaces
MarkN@pps-ct.com
 
John Pursell
At Large
Diageo
John.W.Pursell@diageo.com
 


Dave Jackson

Advisory Group

DJackson@red-thread.com
 
Kyle Roberts
At Large
CBRE
kyle.roberts@cbre-ne.com